Contact

Estonia
Tallinn University of Technology, Innovation and Business Centre Mektory
Heidi Pihlak – heidi.pihlak@ttu.ee
Tallinn University of Technology, Marine Systems Institute (MSI)
Tarmo Kõuts – tarmo.kouts@msi.ttu.ee
Rivo Uiboupin – rivo.uiboupin@msi.ttu.ee
Sander Rikka – sander.rikka@msi.ttu.ee
Flydog Solutions LLC
Andri Laidre –andri@flydogmarine.com

Finland
Finnish Meterological Institute (FMI)
Istvan Heiler – Istvan.Heiler@fmi.fi
Kimmo Kahma – kimmo.Kahma@fmi.fi
Heidi Pettersson – heidi.pettersson@fmi.fi

Latvia
Ventspils University College (VUC)
Juris Freimanis – jurisf@venta.lv
Agris Traškovs – agris.traskovs@gmail.com
Arturs Stepcenko – arturs.stepcenko@venta.lv
Latvian Coast Guard Service (LCG)
Ojars Gerke – ojars.gerke@mrcc.lv

Sweden
Swedish Meteorological and Hydrological Institute (SMHI)
Anette Jönsson – Anette.Jonsson@smhi.se
Tomas Petersson – Tomas.Petersson@smhi.se